Meet Your Counselor


Will Standridge

States and Regions: Alabama, IL, WI, IA, MN, ND, SD, NE, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, MS, LA, North America, South America, and Australia

wstandridge@sbts.edu
(502) 205-5417





Will is a born and raised Alabamian, where he grew up raising cattle on a small farm. He’s currently a Seminary Track student and married to his high-school sweetheart, Kendyl. Will and Kendyl are members of Fellowship Church where they serve in the Children’s Ministry. Will is also on the Leadership and Editorial Team of the Augustine Honors Collegium. He loves watching college football (War Eagle), playing with his dog Barkley, and eating at Joella’s Hot Chicken!

Join us for a visit

Rachel Lohnes

States and Regions: Indiana, OH, MI, PA, WV, MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, CA, HI, D.C., MT, WY, ID, OR, WA, Europe, and Asia

rlohnes@sbts.edu
(502) 205-5432





Rachel was born and raised on the island of O‘ahu, Hawai‘i and traveled all the way to Louisville to finish her degree at Boyce College, where she is currently studying Humanities with a minor in Biblical Counseling. She met her husband, Josh, during her first semester at Boyce and they are now both members at Sojourn Midtown. They love spending time with their families and their very fluffy Goldendoodle named Penny, laughing at memes together, and traveling the world as much as they can.

Join us for a visit

Katie Kuntz

States and Regions: Kentucky, Tennessee, TX, AFP, AZ, CO, KS, MO, AR, NM, NV, OK, PR, UT, and Africa

kkuntz@sbts.edu
(502) 205-5416





Katie was born and raised in Austin, TX. She graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Pre-Counseling and Human Development from Moody Bible Institute in Chicago. While at Moody, she met her husband, David, and they married and moved to Louisville summer of 2019. Katie and David are proud members of Immanuel Baptist Church and spend their free time in Cherokee Park and traveling as much as possible!

Join us for a visit


Admissions Staff

Jeremy Pelton

Director of Admissions

jpelton@sbts.edu

Lucas Hahn

Associate Director of Admissions

lhahn@sbts.edu

Kristin Ellis

Associate Director of Visit Experience

kellis@sbts.edu